RespectTeam Board Members

RespectTeam Board Members:

President: Paige Clingenpeel, Licensed Counselor and Connect Director at PHC

Vice President: Jennifer Vanderpool, Director of Business Development at Felderman Design-Build

Treasurer: Gary Bishop, Senior Audit Manager at BKD

Educational Liason: Kevin Vandenakker, Health Teacher at Canterbury High School

Educational Liason: Tonya Weaver, Superintendent of GKB School Corporation

Corporate Connector: Gennifer Robbins, Parkview Health

IT/Media Director: Eric Emley, Director of Information Technology at Ambassador Enterprises

Financial Advisor: Doug Worthington, Community Volunteer

Social Media Director: Joshua Raines, Radio Personality and Community Connector at Star 88.3

RespectTeam Student Board Members:

President:  Asia Paulk, student at Ivy Tech

Vice President: Emily Eshbach, student at Dekalb High School

Treasurer: Aubrey Stotlar, student at Churubusco High School

Operations and Administration: Amir Pierre-Louis, student at South Side High School

Community Advocates: Genesis Click and Darby Johnson, students at East Noble High School

Social Media Director: KK Kokonaing, student at Carroll High School